Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

 
Wichita SHRM Member Orientation
5/15/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Nudging - Lessons for Moving Savers and Organizations Toward a Better Retirement
5/15/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:30 am
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Networking Event with W/: How to Respond to Difficult Conversations at Work
5/22/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
Wichita SHRM Member Orientation
6/19/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Sunday, June 23, 2019

 
SHRM 2019 Annual Conference & Exposition: Creating Better Workplaces
6/23/2019 » 6/26/2019
 

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

 
Wichita SHRM Book Club
6/25/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
Wichita SHRM Member Orientation
7/17/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

 
Wichita SHRM Member Orientation
8/21/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
KS SHRM Annual Conference
9/11/2019 » 9/13/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
Wichita SHRM Member Orientation
9/18/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

 
Wichita SHRM Member Orientation
10/16/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
Wichita SHRM Member Orientation
11/20/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Contact us:                                                      

P.O. Box 1276                                                   

Wichita KS 67201                                              

admin@wichitashrm.org