Board of Directors

Leadership Team

Wichita SHRM Board of Directors 2017

No images currently listed.

President: Amber Neises

President-Elect & Vice President of Programs : Carrie Cox 

Past President - Dan Hamel

    Secretary: Lavetta Shaffer


Director of Programs: Dawn Ramirez

Director of Diversity: Denise Sherman


 Director of Workforce Readiness: Mary Jenkins


Vice President of Membership: Sean Hudspeth

Director of Membership: Jennifer Maddox

Directors of Student Relations: Teresa Alexander & Jan Mead

Vice President of Public Relations: Jena Lysen

Director of Sponsorship & Advertising: Sequana Kimbrel

Director of Government Affairs & Advocacy: Trinidad Galdean

Director of Networking: Mary Anne Szczepanski

Vice President of Communications: Mallory Norton

Director of Social Media: Jessica Hatfield

Vice President of Finance: Patrick Salmans

Director of Finance: Amanda Huelskamp

Understand the common pitfalls that retirement plan savers encounter, decode revenue sharing practices, and summarize recent retirement plan litigation against plan sponsors and the DOL's Fiduciary Rule that took effect this month.
7/19/2017 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
The HR Focus Quarter 2 Newsletter for 2017 is out! Don't miss all the exciting events and opportunities! Click Here to read!